Seaway Heavy Lifting, part of Subsea 7 Renewables & Heavy Lifting Business Unit, is awarded the sizeable contract for the transport and installation of 90 WTG foundations and two offshore substations  Read more
Our highly skilled and motivated on- and offshore professionals are passionate to work on detailed, effective and maximum added value solutions.
We in-house operate high quality fulfilment equipment like hammers, upending tools, generators and ILT’s in order to work as efficient as possible.

The Netherlands 


Seaway Heavy Lifting
Louis Pasteurlaan 5
2719 EE Zoetermeer
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 79 363 77 00
bd@shl.nl




Oil & Gas

For further information please contact :

Mr Hans van Gaalen, +31 79 363 45 06
Business Development Director
hgaalen@shl.nl

For Africa, Middle East and India
Marco Wiedijk,  +31 79 363 45 34
or cell +31 6 23087374
Senior Business Development Manager
mwiedijk@shl.nl

for Europe
Mr Rienk Krol, +31 79 363 77 71
Business Development Manager
rkrol@shl.nl

 

Renewables

For further information please contact:

for NW Europe & USA:
Mr Richard den Hollander, +31 79 363 77 00
or cell +31 6 518 244 97
Business Development Director
rhollander@shl.nl

for Germany and Denmark:
Mr Richard van Aurich, +49 40 80 80 93 146
Business Development Manager
raurich@shl.nl

for France:
Mr Laurent Villard, +33 1 4097 9002
Business Development Manager
lvillard@shl.nl

for Asia Pacific:
Mr Erik de Vrij, +31 6 53380042 (NL)
or T + 886 9 0529 3170 (T)
Business Development Manager
evrij@shl.nl